Solomon Islands

Solomon Islands is a sovereign country consisting of six major islands and over 900 smaller islands in Oceania lying to the east of Papua New Guinea and northwest of Vanuatu. The hidden paradise of the Solomon Islands boasts coral-ringed beaches and mountains covered in rainforests, with traditional villages sprinkled across the islands. It is also known for its scuba diving and WWII-era relics.